Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Partnerships and Commissions
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

Evidence-Based Dentistry Faculty & Practice Awards

Congratulations to the 2019 winners!

  • EBD Accomplished Faculty Award: Dr. Analia Veitz-Keenan, New York University College of Dentistry
  • EBD Mid-Career Faculty Award: Dr. Joana Cunha-Cruz, University of Washington School of Dentistry
  • EBD Practice Award: Dr. Thomas Paumier of Canton, OH

Please join us for the awards presentation, September 5, 2019, from 7:30 to 8:30 PM at the ADA Science Institute reception at the San Francisco Marriott Marquis in the Yerba Buena Ballroom, Salons 2–6, during the 2019 ADA FDI World Dental Congress.

  • Awards overview
  • Submission instructions
  • Evidence-Based Dentistry Accomplished Faculty Award
  • Evidence-Based Dentistry Mid-Career Faculty Award
  • Evidence-Based Dentistry Practice Award
  • Additional past recipients

The Evidence-Based Dentistry Faculty & Practice Awards are supported by an unrestricted educational grant from Colgate.


View EBD educational resources